Restructurings and Reorganizations

Legal consulting of companies or investors on the restructuring or reorganization of companies.



Our team, your specialists.

Our team, your specialists.

Mirco Ceregato

lic. iur. HSG, LL.M., Certified Specialist SBA Torts and Insurance Law
Attorney-at-Law
Partner
St.Gallen
German, English

Mirco Ceregato

lic. iur. HSG, LL.M., Certified Specialist SBA Torts and Insurance Law
Attorney-at-Law
Partner
St.Gallen
German, English

T +41 58 258 14 00
mirco.ceregato@bratschi.ch

Thomas Herzog

Dr. iur.
Attorney-at-Law
Partner
Basel
German, French, English

Thomas Herzog

Dr. iur.
Attorney-at-Law
Partner
Basel
German, French, English

T +41 58 258 19 00
thomas.herzog@bratschi.ch

 

Stephanie Pontes

MLaw
Attorney-at-Law
Zurich
German, English

Stephanie Pontes

MLaw
Attorney-at-Law
Zurich
German, English

T +41 58 258 10 00
stephanie.pontes@bratschi.ch

Marco Rizzi

LL.M.
Attorney-at-Law
Partner
Zurich, Geneva
German, Italian, Spanish, English, French

Marco Rizzi

LL.M.
Attorney-at-Law
Partner
Zurich
German, Italian, Spanish, English, French

T +41 58 258 10 00
marco.rizzi@bratschi.ch

Aline Sohm

MLaw
Attorney-at-Law
Zurich
German, English

Aline Sohm

MLaw
Attorney-at-Law
Zurich
German, English

T +41 58 258 10 00
aline.sohm@bratschi.ch

Anton Vucurovic

lic. oec. HSG et lic. iur. HSG, LL.M.
Attorney-at-Law
Partner
Lausanne, Geneva
German, English, French

Anton Vucurovic

lic. oec. HSG et lic. iur. HSG, LL.M.
Attorney-at-Law
Partner
Lausanne
German, English, French

T +41 58 258 17 00
anton.vucurovic@bratschi.ch