Restructurings and Reorganizations

Legal consulting of companies or investors on the restructuring or reorganization of companies.



Our team, your specialists.

Our team, your specialists.

Walter H. Boss

LL.M.
Attorney-at-Law
Partner
Zurich
German, English, French, Italian

Walter H. Boss

LL.M.
Attorney-at-Law
Partner
Zurich
German, English, French, Italian

T +41 58 258 10 00
walter.boss@bratschi.ch

Mirco Ceregato

lic. iur. HSG, LL.M., CAS in Liability and Insurance Law
Attorney-at-Law
Partner
Member of the Board of Directors
St.Gallen
German, English

Mirco Ceregato

lic. iur. HSG, LL.M., CAS in Liability and Insurance Law
Attorney-at-Law
Partner
Member of the Board of Directors
St.Gallen
German, English

T +41 58 258 14 00
mirco.ceregato@bratschi.ch

Thomas Herzog

Dr. iur.
Attorney-at-Law
Partner
Basel
German, French, English

Thomas Herzog

Dr. iur.
Attorney-at-Law
Partner
Basel
German, French, English

T +41 58 258 19 00
thomas.herzog@bratschi.ch

 

Stefan Rieder

Dr. iur. HSG, LL.M., Certified Specialist SBA Employment Law
Attorney-at-Law and Notary public
Partner
St.Gallen
German, English

Stefan Rieder

Dr. iur. HSG, LL.M., Certified Specialist SBA Employment Law
Attorney-at-Law and Notary public
Partner
St.Gallen
German, English

T +41 58 258 14 00
stefan.rieder@bratschi.ch

Marco Rizzi

LL.M.
Attorney-at-Law
Partner
Zurich
German, Italian, Spanish, English, French

Marco Rizzi

LL.M.
Attorney-at-Law
Partner
Zurich
German, Italian, Spanish, English, French

T +41 58 258 10 00
marco.rizzi@bratschi.ch

Alain Villard

Dr. iur., EMBA Taxation
Tax Consultant
Basel
German, French, English, Italian

Alain Villard

Dr. iur., EMBA Taxation
Tax Consultant
Basel
German, French, English, Italian

T +41 58 258 19 00
alain.villard@bratschi.ch

Anton Vucurovic

lic. oec. HSG et lic. iur. HSG, LL.M.
Attorney-at-Law
Partner
Lausanne
German, English, French

Anton Vucurovic

lic. oec. HSG et lic. iur. HSG, LL.M.
Attorney-at-Law
Partner
Lausanne
German, English, French

T +41 58 258 17 00
anton.vucurovic@bratschi.ch