Succession Planning

The objective of succession planning is to ensure the management succession in a company. Endeavors are made to identify suitable successors for key positions at an early stage and to prepare them for their future role.

Publications

Publication Arbitration in matters of succession with special consideration of the Regulation (EU) No. 650/2012

Glatthard Niklaus, zusammen mit Jahnel Werner/Sykora Daniel, in: b-Arbitra, Belgian Review of Arbitration 1/2015, S. 41 ff.

Publication Auflösung und Liquidation einer einfachen Gesellschaft Rieder Stefan, in: Schweizerische Zeitschrift für Gesellschafts- und Kapitalmarktrecht sowie Umstrukturierungen (GesKR) 2/2010, S. 234-239



Our team, your specialists.

Our team, your specialists.

Christian Beutter

lic. iur.
Attorney-at-Law and Notary public
Partner
St.Gallen
German, English, Spanish

Christian Beutter

lic. iur.
Attorney-at-Law and Notary public
Partner
St.Gallen
German, English, Spanish

T +41 58 258 14 00
christian.beutter@bratschi.ch

Roberto Fornito

Dr. iur. HSG, SAV Inheritance Law Specialist
Attorney-at-Law and Notary public
Partner
St.Gallen
German, English, Italian

Roberto Fornito

Dr. iur. HSG, SAV Inheritance Law Specialist
Attorney-at-Law and Notary public
Partner
St.Gallen
German, English, Italian

T +41 58 258 14 00
roberto.fornito@bratschi.ch

Thomas Herzog

Dr. iur.
Attorney-at-Law
Partner
Basel
German, French, English

Thomas Herzog

Dr. iur.
Attorney-at-Law
Partner
Basel
German, French, English

T +41 58 258 19 00
thomas.herzog@bratschi.ch

 

Kevin Kengelbacher

M.A. HSG
Attorney-at-Law and Notary public
Partner
St.Gallen
German, English

Kevin Kengelbacher

M.A. HSG
Attorney-at-Law and Notary public
Partner
St.Gallen
German, English

T +41 58 258 14 00
kevin.kengelbacher@bratschi.ch

Matthias Schmid

lic. iur. HSG
Attorney-at-Law and Notary public
Partner
St.Gallen
German

Matthias Schmid

lic. iur. HSG
Attorney-at-Law and Notary public
Partner
St.Gallen
German

T +41 58 258 14 00
matthias.schmid@bratschi.ch

Ingmar J.M. Snijders

mr (Master of Laws), TEP
Attorney-at-Law
Partner
Zurich
German, English, French, Dutch

Ingmar J.M. Snijders

mr (Master of Laws), TEP
Attorney-at-Law
Partner
Zurich
German, English, French, Dutch

T +41 58 258 10 00
ingmar.snijders@bratschi.ch

Michael Suter

MLaw
Attorney-at-Law and Notary
Partner
Berne
German, English, French

Michael Suter

MLaw
Attorney-at-Law and Notary
Partner
Berne
German, English, French

T +41 58 258 16 00
michael.suter@bratschi.ch