Succession Planning

The objective of succession planning is to ensure the management succession in a company. Endeavors are made to identify suitable successors for key positions at an early stage and to prepare them for their future role.

Publications

Publication Arbitration in matters of succession with special consideration of the Regulation (EU) No. 650/2012 Glatthard Niklaus, zusammen mit Jahnel Werner/Sykora Daniel, in: b-Arbitra, Belgian Review of Arbitration 1/2015, S. 41 ff.

Publication Auflösung und Liquidation einer einfachen Gesellschaft Rieder Stefan, in: Schweizerische Zeitschrift für Gesellschafts- und Kapitalmarktrecht sowie Umstrukturierungen (GesKR) 2/2010, S. 234-239



Our team, your specialists.

Our team, your specialists.

Liv Bahner

LL.M., Maître en Droit
Attorney-at-Law
Zurich
German, English, French

Liv Bahner

LL.M., Maître en Droit
Attorney-at-Law
Zurich
German, English, French

T +41 58 258 10 00
liv.bahner@bratschi.ch

Christian Beutter

lic. iur.
Attorney-at-Law and Notary public
Partner
St.Gallen
German, English, Spanish

Christian Beutter

lic. iur.
Attorney-at-Law and Notary public
Partner
St.Gallen
German, English, Spanish

T +41 58 258 14 00
christian.beutter@bratschi.ch

Walter H. Boss

LL.M.
Attorney-at-Law
Partner
Zurich
German, English, French, Italian

Walter H. Boss

LL.M.
Attorney-at-Law
Partner
Zurich
German, English, French, Italian

T +41 58 258 10 00
walter.boss@bratschi.ch

Roberto Fornito

Dr. iur. HSG, SAV Inheritance Law Specialist
Attorney-at-Law and Notary public
Partner
St.Gallen
German, English, Italian

Roberto Fornito

Dr. iur. HSG, SAV Inheritance Law Specialist
Attorney-at-Law and Notary public
Partner
St.Gallen
German, English, Italian

T +41 58 258 14 00
roberto.fornito@bratschi.ch

Thomas Herzog

Dr. iur.
Attorney-at-Law
Partner
Basel
German, French, English

Thomas Herzog

Dr. iur.
Attorney-at-Law
Partner
Basel
German, French, English

T +41 58 258 19 00
thomas.herzog@bratschi.ch

 

Anna Murphy

MLaw
Attorney-at-Law
Berne
German, English

Anna Murphy

MLaw
Attorney-at-Law
Berne
German, English

T +41 58 258 16 00
anna.murphy@bratschi.ch

Matthias Schmid

lic. iur. HSG
Attorney-at-Law and Notary public
Partner
St.Gallen
German

Matthias Schmid

lic. iur. HSG
Attorney-at-Law and Notary public
Partner
St.Gallen
German

T +41 58 258 14 00
matthias.schmid@bratschi.ch

Thomas Schönenberger

lic. iur., LL.M., Certified Specialist Lawyer SBA in Construction and Real Estate Law
Attorney-at-Law
Partner
Chairman of the Board of Directors
St.Gallen
German, English

Thomas Schönenberger

lic. iur., LL.M., Certified Specialist Lawyer SBA in Construction and Real Estate Law
Attorney-at-Law
Partner
Chairman of the Board of Directors
St.Gallen
German, English

T +41 58 258 14 00
thomas.schoenenberger@bratschi.ch

Ingmar J.M. Snijders

mr (Master of Laws), TEP
Attorney-at-Law
Partner
Zurich
German, English, French, Dutch

Ingmar J.M. Snijders

mr (Master of Laws), TEP
Attorney-at-Law
Partner
Zurich
German, English, French, Dutch

T +41 58 258 10 00
ingmar.snijders@bratschi.ch

Cornelia Traxler

Dr. iur.
Attorney-at-Law
Zurich
German, English

Cornelia Traxler

Dr. iur.
Attorney-at-Law
Zurich
German, English

T +41 58 258 10 00
cornelia.traxler@bratschi.ch

Pascal Zgraggen

MLaw
Attorney-at-Law
Certified Tax Expert
Zurich
German, English

Pascal Zgraggen

MLaw
Attorney-at-Law
Certified Tax Expert
Zurich
German, English

T +41 58 258 10 00
pascal.zgraggen@bratschi.ch