bratschiLAB

Thought leadership

The bratschiLAB provides the institutional framework for the multifaceted innovation culture at Bratschi Ltd. New technologies and new business models give rise to questions that are not or only insufficiently answered by existing legal bases. In the bratschiLAB, we gather expertise, develop new approaches, and convert them into practical and innovative solutions to overcome new legal challenges. The bratschiLAB thus benefits from the academic work of numerous members of the firm, their extensive experience of everyday legal business, and their entrepreneurial skill. The bratschiLAB is constantly addressing topical issues and currently focuse on «Drones in Logistics» and the «Internet of Things (IoT)».

Your question, our passion

The bratschiLAB offers you first-class, efficient, and sustainable advice in all areas and stages in the lifecycle of entrepreneurs and start-ups. The collective intelligence of our specialists is at your disposal at six branch offices in Switzerland. We always work completely transparently and on fair terms.

We develop proactively together with our clients

With the bratschiLAB, we want to gain a better understanding of your technical and actual needs and challenges in an increasingly digitalized world so that we can develop meaningful legal solutions. This is why the bratschiLAB organizes regular public events on our focus topics at our branches for all interested parties, which enables us to create, develop, and apply knowledge together.

bratschiLAB events

6. März 2019: Eröffnungsveranstaltung bratschiLAB
zum Thema «Drohnentechnologie und Logistik - Quo Vadis?»
> Flyer (PDF)

The bratschiLAB team is looking forward to exchanging with you and is available at any time

bratschiLAB

Thought Leadership

Le bratschiLAB offre le cadre institutionnel à la culture d'innovation diversifiée de Bratschi SA. Les nouvelles technologies et les nouveaux modèles commerciaux sont sources d'interrogations auxquelles les bases légales existantes n'apportent aucune réponse ou ne répondent que de manière insatisfaisante. Au sein du bratschiLAB, nous regroupons du savoir-faire, travaillons sur des approches inédites pour les traduire en solutions pratiques et innovantes afin de surmonter de nouveaux défis juridiques. Le bratschiLAB bénéficie ce faisant du travail universitaire d'un grand nombre de collaboratrices et de collaborateurs, de leur vaste expérience dans les affaires juridiques courantes ainsi que de leur compétence entrepreneuriale. Le bratschiLAB traite en permanence des sujets d'actualité tels qu'actuellement «Drones in Logistics» et «Internet of Things (IoT)".

Vos questions, notre passion

Le bratschiLAB vous propose un conseil de premier ordre, efficace et durable dans tous les domaines et toutes les étapes de la vie d'entrepreneur et de start-up. Vous pouvez faire appel à l'intelligence collective de nos spécialistes sur sept succursales en Suisse. Nous vous offrons toujours une transparence complète et des conditions équitables.

Un développement proactif avec nos clients

Le bratschiLAB nous permets de mieux cerner encore vos besoins et vos enjeux techniques et factuels dans un monde de plus en plus numérisé pour mettre au point des solutions juridiques pertinentes. Dans ce but, le bratschiLAB organise dans nos succursales des manifestations régulières pour tous les publics intéressés et y aborde nos thèmes centraux. Nous créons, développons et appliquons ainsi conjointement nos connaissances.


bratschiACCELERATOR

bratschiACCELERATOR 2020
Concurrence pour les jeunes entreprises innovantes dans le secteur de l'IdO
> Flyer (PDF, en anglais)


bratschiLAB événements

6. März 2019: Eröffnungsveranstaltung bratschiLAB
zum Thema «Drohnentechnologie und Logistik - Quo Vadis?»
> Flyer (PDF)


bratschiLAB-Reports


L'équipe du bratschiLAB se réjouit des échanges à venir et se tient en tout temps à votre disposition.


Friends & Allies