Find an Attorney

Show all entries


Our team, your specialists.

Our team, your specialists.

Linda Louise Augstburger

MLaw
Trainee
St.Gallen
German, English, French

Linda Louise Augstburger

MLaw
Trainee
St.Gallen
German, English, French

T +41 58 258 14 00
linda.augstburger@bratschi.ch

Adélaïde Babey

lic. iur., LL.M.
Attorney-at-Law
Lausanne
French, English

Adélaïde Babey

lic. iur., LL.M.
Attorney-at-Law
Lausanne
French, English

T +41 58 258 17 00
adelaide.babey@bratschi.ch

Liv Bahner

LL.M., Maître en Droit
Attorney-at-Law
Zurich
German, English, French

Liv Bahner

LL.M., Maître en Droit
Attorney-at-Law
Zurich
German, English, French

T +41 58 258 10 00
liv.bahner@bratschi.ch

Michael Alexis Barrot

lic. iur., LL.M., Certified Tax Expert
Attorney-at-Law
Partner
Zurich
German, English, French

Michael Alexis Barrot

lic. iur., LL.M., Certified Tax Expert
Attorney-at-Law
Partner
Zurich
German, English, French

T +41 58 258 10 00
michael.barrot@bratschi.ch

Annina Berchtold-Schreiner

M.A. HSG in Law, SAV Family Law Specialist
Attorney-at-Law and Notary public
Partner
St.Gallen
German, English

Annina Berchtold-Schreiner

M.A. HSG in Law, SAV Family Law Specialist
Attorney-at-Law and Notary public
Partner
St.Gallen
German, English

T +41 58 258 14 00
annina.berchtold@bratschi.ch

Jürg Bereuter

lic. iur. HSG, Certified Specialist Lawyer SBA in Construction and Real Estate Law
Attorney-at-Law
Partner
St.Gallen
German, English, French

Jürg Bereuter

lic. iur. HSG, Certified Specialist Lawyer SBA in Construction and Real Estate Law
Attorney-at-Law
Partner
St.Gallen
German, English, French

T +41 58 258 14 00
juerg.bereuter@bratschi.ch

Christian Beutter

lic. iur.
Attorney-at-Law and Notary public
Partner
St.Gallen
German, English, Spanish

Christian Beutter

lic. iur.
Attorney-at-Law and Notary public
Partner
St.Gallen
German, English, Spanish

T +41 58 258 14 00
christian.beutter@bratschi.ch

Alexander Blarer

lic. oec. HSG et lic. iur. HSG
Attorney-at-Law
Partner
Lausanne
German, English, French, Portuguese

Alexander Blarer

lic. oec. HSG et lic. iur. HSG
Attorney-at-Law
Partner
Lausanne
German, English, French, Portuguese

T +41 58 258 17 00
alexander.blarer@bratschi.ch

Cyril Blattner

MLaw
Attorney-at-Law
Berne
German, English

Cyril Blattner

MLaw
Attorney-at-Law
Berne
German, English

T +41 58 258 16 00
cyril.blattner@bratschi.ch

Walter H. Boss

LL.M.
Attorney-at-Law
Partner
Zurich
German, English, French, Italian

Walter H. Boss

LL.M.
Attorney-at-Law
Partner
Zurich
German, English, French, Italian

T +41 58 258 10 00
walter.boss@bratschi.ch

Peter Bratschi

Dr. iur.
Attorney-at-Law
Partner
Berne
German, English, French

Peter Bratschi

Dr. iur.
Attorney-at-Law
Partner
Berne
German, English, French

T +41 58 258 16 00
peter.bratschi@bratschi.ch

Jürgen Brönnimann

Prof. Dr. iur.
Attorney-at-Law
Partner
Berne
German, English, French

Jürgen Brönnimann

Prof. Dr. iur.
Attorney-at-Law
Partner
Berne
German, English, French

T +41 58 258 16 00
juergen.broennimann@bratschi.ch

Mirco Ceregato

lic. iur. HSG, LL.M., CAS in Liability and Insurance Law
Attorney-at-Law
Partner
Member of the Board of Directors
St.Gallen
German, English

Mirco Ceregato

lic. iur. HSG, LL.M., CAS in Liability and Insurance Law
Attorney-at-Law
Partner
Member of the Board of Directors
St.Gallen
German, English

T +41 58 258 14 00
mirco.ceregato@bratschi.ch

Nicola Corvi

MLaw
Attorney-at-Law
Berne
German, English, French

Nicola Corvi

MLaw
Attorney-at-Law
Berne
German, English, French

T +41 58 258 16 00
nicola.corvi@bratschi.ch

Sandra De Vito Bieri

lic. iur., LL.M.
Attorney-at-Law
Partner
Member of the Board of Directors
Zurich
German, English, Italian, French

Sandra De Vito Bieri

lic. iur., LL.M.
Attorney-at-Law
Partner
Member of the Board of Directors
Zurich
German, English, Italian, French

T +41 58 258 10 00
sandra.devito@bratschi.ch

Pascal Diethelm

lic. iur. HSG, SAV Family Law Specialist
Attorney-at-Law and Notary public
Partner
St.Gallen
German

Pascal Diethelm

lic. iur. HSG, SAV Family Law Specialist
Attorney-at-Law and Notary public
Partner
St.Gallen
German

T +41 58 258 14 00
pascal.diethelm@bratschi.ch

Ursula Eggenberger Stöckli

lic. iur. HSG, Attorney-at-law; graduate pharmacist
Attorney-at-Law
Partner
Berne
German, English

Ursula Eggenberger Stöckli

lic. iur. HSG, Attorney-at-law; graduate pharmacist
Attorney-at-Law
Partner
Berne
German, English

T +41 58 258 16 00
ursula.eggenberger@bratschi.ch

Ion Eglin

lic. iur.
Attorney-at-Law and Notary
Partner
Zug
German, English, French, Italian

Ion Eglin

lic. iur.
Attorney-at-Law and Notary
Partner
Zug
German, English, French, Italian

T +41 58 258 18 00
ion.eglin@bratschi.ch

Cédric Flotron

MLaw
Attorney-at-Law
Lausanne
German, English, French

Cédric Flotron

MLaw
Attorney-at-Law
Lausanne
German, English, French

T +41 58 258 17 00
cedric.flotron@bratschi.ch

Roberto Fornito

Dr. iur. HSG, SAV Inheritance Law Specialist
Attorney-at-Law and Notary public
Partner
St.Gallen
German, English, Italian

Roberto Fornito

Dr. iur. HSG, SAV Inheritance Law Specialist
Attorney-at-Law and Notary public
Partner
St.Gallen
German, English, Italian

T +41 58 258 14 00
roberto.fornito@bratschi.ch

Tanja Frischknecht

MLaw
Attorney-at-Law and Notary public
St.Gallen
German, English, Italian

Tanja Frischknecht

MLaw
Attorney-at-Law and Notary public
St.Gallen
German, English, Italian

T +41 58 258 14 00
tanja.frischknecht@bratschi.ch

Etienne Gard

MLaw, LL.M.
Attorney-at-Law
Zurich
German, English, French

Etienne Gard

MLaw, LL.M.
Attorney-at-Law
Zurich
German, English, French

T +41 58 258 10 00
etienne.gard@bratschi.ch

Alexandra Hellige

Certified Tax Expert
Attorney-at-Law
Counsel
Berne
German, English

Alexandra Hellige

Certified Tax Expert
Attorney-at-Law
Counsel
Berne
German, English

T +41 58 258 16 00
alexandra.hellige@bratschi.ch

Angela Hensch

lic. iur., SAV Labor Law Specialist
Attorney-at-Law
Partner
St.Gallen
German

Angela Hensch

lic. iur., SAV Labor Law Specialist
Attorney-at-Law
Partner
St.Gallen
German

T +41 58 258 14 00
angela.hensch@bratschi.ch

Thomas Herzog

Dr. iur.
Attorney-at-Law
Partner
Basel
German, French, English

Thomas Herzog

Dr. iur.
Attorney-at-Law
Partner
Basel
German, French, English

T +41 58 258 19 00
thomas.herzog@bratschi.ch

 

Céline Hofer

M.A. HSG in Rechtswissenschaft
Attorney-at-Law and Notary public
St.Gallen
German, English

Céline Hofer

M.A. HSG in Rechtswissenschaft
Attorney-at-Law and Notary public
St.Gallen
German, English

T +41 58 258 14 00
celine.hofer@bratschi.ch

Mark Ineichen

LL.M., Intercessor
Attorney-at-Law
Partner
Berne
German, English, French

Mark Ineichen

LL.M., Intercessor
Attorney-at-Law
Partner
Berne
German, English, French

T +41 58 258 16 00
mark.ineichen@bratschi.ch

Barbara Jecklin

Dr. iur., M.Jur (Oxon)
Attorney-at-Law
Partner
Zurich
German, English

Barbara Jecklin

Dr. iur., M.Jur (Oxon)
Attorney-at-Law
Partner
Zurich
German, English

T +41 58 258 10 00
barbara.jecklin@bratschi.ch

Lukas Jeitziner

MLaw
Attorney-at-Law
Lausanne
French, English, German

Lukas Jeitziner

MLaw
Attorney-at-Law
Lausanne
French, English, German

T +41 58 258 17 00
lukas.jeitziner@bratschi.ch

 

Yves Jelovac

MLaw
Trainee
Lausanne
French, English

Yves Jelovac

MLaw
Trainee
Lausanne
French, English

T +41 58 258 17 00
yves.jelovac@bratschi.ch

 

Ramona Keist

MLaw
Trainee
Zurich
German, English, French

Ramona Keist

MLaw
Trainee
Zurich
German, English, French

T +41 58 258 10 00
ramona.keist@bratschi.ch

Kevin Kengelbacher

M.A. HSG
Attorney-at-Law and Notary public
St.Gallen
German, English

Kevin Kengelbacher

M.A. HSG
Attorney-at-Law and Notary public
St.Gallen
German, English

T +41 58 258 14 00
kevin.kengelbacher@bratschi.ch

Felix Kesselring

Dr. iur., LL.M.
Attorney-at-Law
Partner
Zurich
German, English, French

Felix Kesselring

Dr. iur., LL.M.
Attorney-at-Law
Partner
Zurich
German, English, French

T +41 58 258 10 00
felix.kesselring@bratschi.ch

Ulrich Keusen

CAS Attorney, Certified Specialist SBA Real Estate and Construction Law
Attorney-at-Law
Partner
Berne
German, French, English

Ulrich Keusen

CAS Attorney, Certified Specialist SBA Real Estate and Construction Law
Attorney-at-Law
Partner
Berne
German, French, English

T +41 58 258 16 00
ulrich.keusen@bratschi.ch

Kathrin Lanz Kneissler

lic. iur., LL.M.
Attorney-at-Law
Counsel
Berne
German, French, English

Kathrin Lanz Kneissler

lic. iur., LL.M.
Attorney-at-Law
Counsel
Berne
German, French, English

T +41 58 258 16 00
kathrin.lanz@bratschi.ch

Tabea Lorenz

Dr. iur. HSG, M.A. HSG in Law and Economics, Certified Tax Expert
Attorney-at-Law
Zurich
German, English

Tabea Lorenz

Dr. iur. HSG, M.A. HSG in Law and Economics, Certified Tax Expert
Attorney-at-Law
Zurich
German, English

T +41 58 258 10 00
tabea.lorenz@bratschi.ch

Harald Maag

Dr. iur., lic. rer. publ.
Attorney-at-Law
Partner
Zurich
German, Norwegian, English, French

Harald Maag

Dr. iur., lic. rer. publ.
Attorney-at-Law
Partner
Zurich
German, Norwegian, English, French

T +41 58 258 10 00
harald.maag@bratschi.ch

Stefanie Maria Monge

lic. iur., LL.M., dipl. Steuerexpertin
Attorney-at-Law
Zurich
German, French, English, Spanish

Stefanie Maria Monge

lic. iur., LL.M., dipl. Steuerexpertin
Attorney-at-Law
Zurich
German, French, English, Spanish

T +41 58 258 10 00
stefanie.monge@bratschi.ch

Anna Murphy

MLaw
Attorney-at-Law
Partner
Berne
German, English

Anna Murphy

MLaw
Attorney-at-Law
Partner
Berne
German, English

T +41 58 258 16 00
anna.murphy@bratschi.ch

Serafin Oberholzer

MLaw
Attorney-at-Law
Zurich
German, English

Serafin Oberholzer

MLaw
Attorney-at-Law
Zurich
German, English

T +41 58 258 10 00
serafin.oberholzer@bratschi.ch

Marius Reinhardt

MLaw
Attorney-at-Law
Zurich
German, English, French

Marius Reinhardt

MLaw
Attorney-at-Law
Zurich
German, English, French

T +41 58 258 10 00
marius.reinhardt@bratschi.ch

Bruno Rieder

lic. iur., Certified Tax Expert
Attorney-at-Law
Partner
Member of the Board of Directors
Berne
German, English, French

Bruno Rieder

lic. iur., Certified Tax Expert
Attorney-at-Law
Partner
Member of the Board of Directors
Berne
German, English, French

T +41 58 258 16 00
bruno.rieder@bratschi.ch

Marco Rizzi

LL.M.
Attorney-at-Law
Partner
Zurich
German, Italian, Spanish, English, French

Marco Rizzi

LL.M.
Attorney-at-Law
Partner
Zurich
German, Italian, Spanish, English, French

T +41 58 258 10 00
marco.rizzi@bratschi.ch

Christian Schmid

Dr. iur., MCL
Attorney-at-Law
Of Counsel
Zurich
German, English, French

Christian Schmid

Dr. iur., MCL
Attorney-at-Law
Of Counsel
Zurich
German, English, French

T +41 58 258 10 00
christian.schmid@bratschi.ch

 

Matthias Schmid

lic. iur. HSG
Attorney-at-Law and Notary public
Partner
St.Gallen
German

Matthias Schmid

lic. iur. HSG
Attorney-at-Law and Notary public
Partner
St.Gallen
German

T +41 58 258 14 00
matthias.schmid@bratschi.ch

Thomas Schönenberger

lic. iur., LL.M., Certified Specialist Lawyer SBA in Construction and Real Estate Law
Attorney-at-Law
Partner
Chairman of the Board of Directors
St.Gallen
German, English

Thomas Schönenberger

lic. iur., LL.M., Certified Specialist Lawyer SBA in Construction and Real Estate Law
Attorney-at-Law
Partner
Chairman of the Board of Directors
St.Gallen
German, English

T +41 58 258 14 00
thomas.schoenenberger@bratschi.ch

Louis Siegrist

lic. oec. HSG, eidg. dipl. Wirtschaftsprüfer
Of Counsel
St.Gallen
German, English

Louis Siegrist

lic. oec. HSG, eidg. dipl. Wirtschaftsprüfer
Of Counsel
St.Gallen
German, English

T +41 58 258 14 00
louis.siegrist@bratschi.ch

Ingmar J.M. Snijders

mr (Master of Laws), TEP
Attorney-at-Law
Partner
Zurich
German, English, French, Dutch

Ingmar J.M. Snijders

mr (Master of Laws), TEP
Attorney-at-Law
Partner
Zurich
German, English, French, Dutch

T +41 58 258 10 00
ingmar.snijders@bratschi.ch

Christian Stambach

lic. iur. HSG
Attorney-at-Law
Partner
St.Gallen
German, English

Christian Stambach

lic. iur. HSG
Attorney-at-Law
Partner
St.Gallen
German, English

T +41 58 258 14 00
christian.stambach@bratschi.ch

Marco Tamburlini

lic. iur.
Attorney-at-Law and Notary public
Partner
St.Gallen
German

Marco Tamburlini

lic. iur.
Attorney-at-Law and Notary public
Partner
St.Gallen
German

T +41 58 258 14 00
marco.tamburlini@bratschi.ch

Cornelia Traxler

Dr. iur.
Attorney-at-Law
Zurich
German, English

Cornelia Traxler

Dr. iur.
Attorney-at-Law
Zurich
German, English

T +41 58 258 10 00
cornelia.traxler@bratschi.ch

Alain Villard

Dr. iur., EMBA Taxation
Tax Consultant
Basel
German, French, English, Italian

Alain Villard

Dr. iur., EMBA Taxation
Tax Consultant
Basel
German, French, English, Italian

T +41 58 258 19 00
alain.villard@bratschi.ch

Anton Vucurovic

lic. oec. HSG et lic. iur. HSG, LL.M.
Attorney-at-Law
Partner
Lausanne
German, English, French

Anton Vucurovic

lic. oec. HSG et lic. iur. HSG, LL.M.
Attorney-at-Law
Partner
Lausanne
German, English, French

T +41 58 258 17 00
anton.vucurovic@bratschi.ch

Urs Wickihalder

Dr. iur., LL.M. European Law
Attorney-at-Law
Of Counsel
Zurich
German, English

Urs Wickihalder

Dr. iur., LL.M. European Law
Attorney-at-Law
Of Counsel
Zurich
German, English

T +41 58 258 10 00
urs.wickihalder@bratschi.ch

 

Christian Wind

Dr. iur. HSG, LL.M., EMBA IMD
Attorney-at-Law
Partner
Zurich
German, English

Christian Wind

Dr. iur. HSG, LL.M., EMBA IMD
Attorney-at-Law
Partner
Zurich
German, English

T +41 58 258 10 00
christian.wind@bratschi.ch

Hansruedi Wyss

lic. iur.
Attorney-at-Law
Partner
St.Gallen
German, English

Hansruedi Wyss

lic. iur.
Attorney-at-Law
Partner
St.Gallen
German, English

T +41 58 258 14 00
hansruedi.wyss@bratschi.ch

Lukas Wyss

Dr. iur., LL.M., ArbP
Attorney-at-Law
Partner
Berne
German, English, French

Lukas Wyss

Dr. iur., LL.M., ArbP
Attorney-at-Law
Partner
Berne
German, English, French

T +41 58 258 16 00
lukas.wyss@bratschi.ch

Nicola Zehnder

MLaw
Trainee
St.Gallen
German, English

Nicola Zehnder

MLaw
Trainee
St.Gallen
German, English

T +41 58 258 14 00
nicola.zehnder@bratschi.ch

Pascal Zgraggen

MLaw
Attorney-at-Law
Certified Tax Expert
Zurich
German, English

Pascal Zgraggen

MLaw
Attorney-at-Law
Certified Tax Expert
Zurich
German, English

T +41 58 258 10 00
pascal.zgraggen@bratschi.ch