Find an Attorney

Show all entries


Our team, your specialists.

Our team, your specialists.

Tobias Abt

MLaw
Attorney-at-Law
Berne
German, English, French

Tobias Abt

MLaw
Attorney-at-Law
Berne
German, English, French

T +41 58 258 16 00
tobias.abt@bratschi.ch

Markus Aeschbacher

lic. iur. HSG, LL.M. (Georgetown)
Certified Specialist SBA Construction and Real Estate Law
Attorney-at-Law
Partner
Zurich
German, English, French

Markus Aeschbacher

lic. iur. HSG, LL.M. (Georgetown)
Certified Specialist SBA Construction and Real Estate Law
Attorney-at-Law
Partner
Zurich
German, English, French

T +41 58 258 10 00
markus.aeschbacher@bratschi.ch

Nujin Ak

BLaw
Trainee
Basel
German, English, French, Kurdish

Nujin Ak

BLaw
Trainee
Basel
German, English, French, Kurdish

T +41 58 258 19 00
nujin.ak@bratschi.ch

 

Kerem Altay

MLaw, Certified Tax Expert
Attorney-at-Law
Zurich
German, English

Kerem Altay

MLaw, Certified Tax Expert
Attorney-at-Law
Zurich
German, English

T +41 58 258 10 00
kerem.altay@bratschi.ch

Linda Augstburger

MLaw
Attorney-at-Law and Notary public
St.Gallen
German, English

Linda Augstburger

MLaw
Attorney-at-Law and Notary public
St.Gallen
German, English

T +41 58 258 14 00
linda.augstburger@bratschi.ch

Michael Alexis Barrot

lic. iur., LL.M., Certified Tax Expert
Attorney-at-Law
Partner
Zurich
German, English, French

Michael Alexis Barrot

lic. iur., LL.M., Certified Tax Expert
Attorney-at-Law
Partner
Zurich
German, English, French

T +41 58 258 10 00
michael.barrot@bratschi.ch

Annina Berchtold-Schreiner

M.A. HSG in Law, SAV Family Law Specialist
Attorney-at-Law and Notary public
Partner
St.Gallen
German, English

Annina Berchtold-Schreiner

M.A. HSG in Law, SAV Family Law Specialist
Attorney-at-Law and Notary public
Partner
St.Gallen
German, English

T +41 58 258 14 00
annina.berchtold@bratschi.ch

Jürg Bereuter

lic. iur. HSG, Certified Specialist Lawyer SBA in Construction and Real Estate Law
Attorney-at-Law
Partner
St.Gallen
German, English, French

Jürg Bereuter

lic. iur. HSG, Certified Specialist Lawyer SBA in Construction and Real Estate Law
Attorney-at-Law
Partner
St.Gallen
German, English, French

T +41 58 258 14 00
juerg.bereuter@bratschi.ch

Christian Beutter

lic. iur.
Attorney-at-Law and Notary public
Partner
St.Gallen
German, English, Spanish

Christian Beutter

lic. iur.
Attorney-at-Law and Notary public
Partner
St.Gallen
German, English, Spanish

T +41 58 258 14 00
christian.beutter@bratschi.ch

Alexander Blarer

lic. oec. HSG et lic. iur. HSG
Attorney-at-Law
Partner
Lausanne, Geneva
German, English, French, Portuguese

Alexander Blarer

lic. oec. HSG et lic. iur. HSG
Attorney-at-Law
Partner
Lausanne
German, English, French, Portuguese

T +41 58 258 17 00
alexander.blarer@bratschi.ch

Jürgen Brönnimann

Prof. Dr. iur.
Attorney-at-Law
Partner
Berne
German, English, French

Jürgen Brönnimann

Prof. Dr. iur.
Attorney-at-Law
Partner
Berne
German, English, French

T +41 58 258 16 00
juergen.broennimann@bratschi.ch

Patrik Burri

M.A. HSG in Law and Economics
Trainee
Zurich
German, English

Patrik Burri

M.A. HSG in Law and Economics
Trainee
Zurich
German, English

T +41 58 258 10 00
patrik.burri@bratschi.ch

Stephanie Caprani-Pontes

MLaw
Attorney-at-Law
Zurich
German, English

Stephanie Caprani-Pontes

MLaw
Attorney-at-Law
Zurich
German, English

T +41 58 258 10 00
stephanie.caprani@bratschi.ch

Mirco Ceregato

lic. iur. HSG, LL.M., Certified Specialist SBA Torts and Insurance Law
Attorney-at-Law
Partner
St.Gallen
German, English

Mirco Ceregato

lic. iur. HSG, LL.M., Certified Specialist SBA Torts and Insurance Law
Attorney-at-Law
Partner
St.Gallen
German, English

T +41 58 258 14 00
mirco.ceregato@bratschi.ch

Nicola Corvi

MLaw
Attorney-at-Law
Berne
German, English, French

Nicola Corvi

MLaw
Attorney-at-Law
Berne
German, English, French

T +41 58 258 16 00
nicola.corvi@bratschi.ch

Ingrid Cueva Molnar

MLaw
Attorney-at-Law
Lausanne, Geneva
German, French, English, Spanish

Ingrid Cueva Molnar

MLaw
Attorney-at-Law
Lausanne
German, French, English, Spanish

T +41 58 258 17 00
ingrid.cueva@bratschi.ch

Zoran Culjak

M.A. HSG in Law
Trainee
St.Gallen
German, English, Croatian

Zoran Culjak

M.A. HSG in Law
Trainee
St.Gallen
German, English, Croatian

T +41 58 258 14 00
zoran.culjak@bratschi.ch

Mirco Darms

MLaw
Trainee
Zurich
German, English, Romansh

Mirco Darms

MLaw
Trainee
Zurich
German, English, Romansh

T +41 58 258 10 00
mirco.darms@bratschi.ch

Sandra De Vito Bieri

lic. iur., LL.M.
Attorney-at-Law
Managing Partner
Delegate of the Board of Directors
Zurich
German, English, Italian, French

Sandra De Vito Bieri

lic. iur., LL.M.
Attorney-at-Law
Managing Partner
Delegate of the Board of Directors
Zurich
German, English, Italian, French

T +41 58 258 10 00
sandra.devito@bratschi.ch

Pascal Diethelm

lic. iur. HSG, SAV Family Law Specialist
Attorney-at-Law and Notary public
Partner
St.Gallen
German

Pascal Diethelm

lic. iur. HSG, SAV Family Law Specialist
Attorney-at-Law and Notary public
Partner
St.Gallen
German

T +41 58 258 14 00
pascal.diethelm@bratschi.ch

Ion Eglin

lic. iur.
Attorney-at-Law and Notary
Partner
Chairman of the Board of Directors
Zug
German, English, French, Italian

Ion Eglin

lic. iur.
Attorney-at-Law and Notary
Partner
Chairman of the Board of Directors
Zug
German, English, French, Italian

T +41 58 258 18 00
ion.eglin@bratschi.ch

Roberto Fornito

Dr. iur. HSG, SAV Inheritance Law Specialist
Attorney-at-Law and Notary public
Partner
St.Gallen
German, English, Italian

Roberto Fornito

Dr. iur. HSG, SAV Inheritance Law Specialist
Attorney-at-Law and Notary public
Partner
St.Gallen
German, English, Italian

T +41 58 258 14 00
roberto.fornito@bratschi.ch

Tanja Frischknecht

MLaw
Attorney-at-Law and Notary public
Partner
St.Gallen
German, English, Italian

Tanja Frischknecht

MLaw
Attorney-at-Law and Notary public
Partner
St.Gallen
German, English, Italian

T +41 58 258 14 00
tanja.frischknecht@bratschi.ch

Damiano Gargiulo

MLaw
Trainee
Zurich
German, English, Italian

Damiano Gargiulo

MLaw
Trainee
Zurich
German, English, Italian

T +41 58 258 10 00
damiano.gargiulo@bratschi.ch

Marco Giavarini

lic. iur.
Attorney-at-Law
Partner
Basel
German, English, French

Marco Giavarini

lic. iur.
Attorney-at-Law
Partner
Basel
German, English, French

T +41 58 258 19 00
marco.giavarini@bratschi.ch

Christoph Grether

lic. iur.
Attorney-at-Law
Of Counsel
Basel
German, English, French

Christoph Grether

lic. iur.
Attorney-at-Law
Of Counsel
Basel
German, English, French

T +41 58 258 19 00
christoph.grether@bratschi.ch

Annina Grob

Dr. iur. HSG
Attorney-at-Law
Partner
St.Gallen
German, English

Annina Grob

Dr. iur. HSG
Attorney-at-Law
Partner
St.Gallen
German, English

T +41 58 258 14 00
annina.grob@bratschi.ch

Noemi Guntzburger

BLaw
Trainee
Basel
German, English

Noemi Guntzburger

BLaw
Trainee
Basel
German, English

T +41 58 258 19 00
noemi.guntzburger@bratschi.ch

 

Alexandra Hellige

Certified Tax Expert
Attorney-at-Law
Counsel
Berne
German, English

Alexandra Hellige

Certified Tax Expert
Attorney-at-Law
Counsel
Berne
German, English

T +41 58 258 16 00
alexandra.hellige@bratschi.ch

Angela Hensch

lic. iur., SAV Labor Law Specialist
Attorney-at-Law
Partner
St.Gallen
German

Angela Hensch

lic. iur., SAV Labor Law Specialist
Attorney-at-Law
Partner
St.Gallen
German

T +41 58 258 14 00
angela.hensch@bratschi.ch

Yaël Heymann

MLaw
Attorney-at-Law
Zurich
German, English, French

Yaël Heymann

MLaw
Attorney-at-Law
Zurich
German, English, French

T +41 58 258 10 00
yael.heymann@bratschi.ch

Céline Hofer

M.A. HSG in Law
Mediator SBA
Attorney-at-Law and Notary public
Partner
St.Gallen
German, English

Céline Hofer

M.A. HSG in Law
Mediator SBA
Attorney-at-Law and Notary public
Partner
St.Gallen
German, English

T +41 58 258 14 00
celine.hofer@bratschi.ch

Markus Huber

Dr. iur., MLaw
Attorney-at-Law
Zurich
German, English

Markus Huber

Dr. iur., MLaw
Attorney-at-Law
Zurich
German, English

T +41 58 258 10 00
markus.huber@bratschi.ch

Niklaus Hutzli

MLaw
Attorney-at-Law and Notary
Partner
Berne
German, English, French

Niklaus Hutzli

MLaw
Attorney-at-Law and Notary
Partner
Berne
German, English, French

T +41 58 258 16 00
niklaus.hutzli@bratschi.ch

Mark Ineichen

LL.M., Intercessor
Attorney-at-Law
Partner
Berne
German, English, French

Mark Ineichen

LL.M., Intercessor
Attorney-at-Law
Partner
Berne
German, English, French

T +41 58 258 16 00
mark.ineichen@bratschi.ch

Barbara Jecklin

Dr. iur., M.Jur (Oxon)
Attorney-at-Law
Partner
Zurich
German, English

Barbara Jecklin

Dr. iur., M.Jur (Oxon)
Attorney-at-Law
Partner
Zurich
German, English

T +41 58 258 10 00
barbara.jecklin@bratschi.ch

Samuel Jost

Dr. iur.
Attorney-at-Law and Notary public
St.Gallen
German, English

Samuel Jost

Dr. iur.
Attorney-at-Law and Notary public
St.Gallen
German, English

T +41 58 258 14 00
samuel.jost@bratschi.ch

Curdin Käser

MLaw
Attorney-at-Law
Berne
German, English, French, Romansh

Curdin Käser

MLaw
Attorney-at-Law
Berne
German, English, French, Romansh

T +41 58 258 16 00
curdin.kaeser@bratschi.ch

Kevin Kengelbacher

M.A. HSG
Attorney-at-Law and Notary public
Partner
St.Gallen
German, English

Kevin Kengelbacher

M.A. HSG
Attorney-at-Law and Notary public
Partner
St.Gallen
German, English

T +41 58 258 14 00
kevin.kengelbacher@bratschi.ch

Felix Kesselring

Dr. iur., LL.M.
Attorney-at-Law
Partner
Zurich
German, English, French

Felix Kesselring

Dr. iur., LL.M.
Attorney-at-Law
Partner
Zurich
German, English, French

T +41 58 258 10 00
felix.kesselring@bratschi.ch

Ulrich Keusen

CAS Attorney, Certified Specialist SBA Real Estate and Construction Law
Attorney-at-Law
Partner
Berne
German, French, English

Ulrich Keusen

CAS Attorney, Certified Specialist SBA Real Estate and Construction Law
Attorney-at-Law
Partner
Berne
German, French, English

T +41 58 258 16 00
ulrich.keusen@bratschi.ch

Kathrin Lanz Kneissler

lic. iur., LL.M.
Attorney-at-Law
Counsel
Berne
German, French, English

Kathrin Lanz Kneissler

lic. iur., LL.M.
Attorney-at-Law
Counsel
Berne
German, French, English

T +41 58 258 16 00
kathrin.lanz@bratschi.ch

Michael Ludin

BLaw
Legal Assistant
Berne
German, English

Michael Ludin

BLaw
Legal Assistant
Berne
German, English

T +41 58 258 16 00
michael.ludin@bratschi.ch

 

Harald Maag

Dr. iur., lic. rer. publ.
Attorney-at-Law
Partner
Zurich
German, Norwegian, English, French

Harald Maag

Dr. iur., lic. rer. publ.
Attorney-at-Law
Partner
Zurich
German, Norwegian, English, French

T +41 58 258 10 00
harald.maag@bratschi.ch

Pascale Mayer

M.A. HSG in Law
Trainee
St.Gallen
German, English

Pascale Mayer

M.A. HSG in Law
Trainee
St.Gallen
German, English

T +41 58 258 14 00
pascale.mayer@bratschi.ch

Marius Meier

lic. iur.
Attorney-at-Law and Notary
Partner
Basel
German, English, French

Marius Meier

lic. iur.
Attorney-at-Law and Notary
Partner
Basel
German, English, French

T +41 58 258 19 00
marius.meier@bratschi.ch

Emile Merkt

MLaw
Attorney-at-Law
Zurich
German, English, French

Emile Merkt

MLaw
Attorney-at-Law
Zurich
German, English, French

T +41 58 258 10 00
emile.merkt@bratschi.ch

Bruno Räss

lic. oec. HSG
Of Counsel
St.Gallen
German, English

Bruno Räss

lic. oec. HSG
Of Counsel
St.Gallen
German, English

T +41 58 258 14 00
bruno.raess@bratschi.ch

Bruno Rieder

lic. iur., Certified Tax Expert
Attorney-at-Law
Partner
Member of the Board of Directors
Berne
German, English, French

Bruno Rieder

lic. iur., Certified Tax Expert
Attorney-at-Law
Partner
Member of the Board of Directors
Berne
German, English, French

T +41 58 258 16 00
bruno.rieder@bratschi.ch

Marco Rizzi

LL.M.
Attorney-at-Law
Partner
Zurich, Geneva
German, Italian, Spanish, English, French

Marco Rizzi

LL.M.
Attorney-at-Law
Partner
Zurich
German, Italian, Spanish, English, French

T +41 58 258 10 00
marco.rizzi@bratschi.ch

Sami Salihu

MLaw, CAS in International Business Disputes
Trainee
Lausanne
German, English, French, Albanian

Sami Salihu

MLaw, CAS in International Business Disputes
Trainee
Lausanne
German, English, French, Albanian

T +41 58 258 17 00
Sami.Salihu@bratschi.ch

Rebekka Schiltknecht

MLaw
Attorney-at-Law and Notary public
St.Gallen
German, English

Rebekka Schiltknecht

MLaw
Attorney-at-Law and Notary public
St.Gallen
German, English

T +41 58 258 14 00
rebekka.schiltknecht@bratschi.ch

Matthias Schmid

lic. iur. HSG
Attorney-at-Law and Notary public
Partner
St.Gallen
German

Matthias Schmid

lic. iur. HSG
Attorney-at-Law and Notary public
Partner
St.Gallen
German

T +41 58 258 14 00
matthias.schmid@bratschi.ch

Louis Siegrist

lic. oec. HSG, eidg. dipl. Wirtschaftsprüfer
Of Counsel
St.Gallen
German, English

Louis Siegrist

lic. oec. HSG, eidg. dipl. Wirtschaftsprüfer
Of Counsel
St.Gallen
German, English

T +41 58 258 14 00
louis.siegrist@bratschi.ch

Ingmar J.M. Snijders

mr (Master of Laws), TEP
Attorney-at-Law
Partner
Zurich
German, English, French, Dutch

Ingmar J.M. Snijders

mr (Master of Laws), TEP
Attorney-at-Law
Partner
Zurich
German, English, French, Dutch

T +41 58 258 10 00
ingmar.snijders@bratschi.ch

Aline Sohm

MLaw
Attorney-at-Law
Zurich
German, English

Aline Sohm

MLaw
Attorney-at-Law
Zurich
German, English

T +41 58 258 10 00
aline.sohm@bratschi.ch

Christian Stambach

lic. iur. HSG
Attorney-at-Law
Partner
Member of the Board of Directors
St.Gallen
German, English

Christian Stambach

lic. iur. HSG
Attorney-at-Law
Partner
Member of the Board of Directors
St.Gallen
German, English

T +41 58 258 14 00
christian.stambach@bratschi.ch

Dinah Stricker

MLaw
Trainee
Zurich
German, English

Dinah Stricker

MLaw
Trainee
Zurich
German, English

T +41 58 258 10 00
dinah.stricker@bratschi.ch

Michael Suter

MLaw
Attorney-at-Law and Notary
Partner
Berne
German, English, French

Michael Suter

MLaw
Attorney-at-Law and Notary
Partner
Berne
German, English, French

T +41 58 258 16 00
michael.suter@bratschi.ch

Marco Tamburlini

lic. iur.
Attorney-at-Law and Notary public
Partner
St.Gallen
German

Marco Tamburlini

lic. iur.
Attorney-at-Law and Notary public
Partner
St.Gallen
German

T +41 58 258 14 00
marco.tamburlini@bratschi.ch

Benjamin Trachsel

MLaw
Attorney-at-Law
Berne
German, English, French

Benjamin Trachsel

MLaw
Attorney-at-Law
Berne
German, English, French

T +41 58 258 16 00
benjamin.trachsel@bratschi.ch

Ami Tuo

MLaw
Attorney-at-Law
Geneva
French, English

Ami Tuo

MLaw
Attorney-at-Law
Geneva
French, English

T +41 58 258 17 00
ami.tuo@bratschi.ch

Anton Vucurovic

lic. oec. HSG et lic. iur. HSG, LL.M.
Attorney-at-Law
Partner
Lausanne, Geneva
German, English, French

Anton Vucurovic

lic. oec. HSG et lic. iur. HSG, LL.M.
Attorney-at-Law
Partner
Lausanne
German, English, French

T +41 58 258 17 00
anton.vucurovic@bratschi.ch

Nico Wick

M.A. HSG in Law and Economics
Trainee
St.Gallen
German, English

Nico Wick

M.A. HSG in Law and Economics
Trainee
St.Gallen
German, English

T +41 58 258 14 00
nico.wick@bratschi.ch

Urs Wickihalder

Dr. iur., LL.M. European Law
Attorney-at-Law
Of Counsel
Zurich
German, English

Urs Wickihalder

Dr. iur., LL.M. European Law
Attorney-at-Law
Of Counsel
Zurich
German, English

T +41 58 258 10 00
urs.wickihalder@bratschi.ch

 

Christian Wind

Dr. iur. HSG, LL.M., EMBA IMD
Attorney-at-Law
Partner
Zurich
German, English

Christian Wind

Dr. iur. HSG, LL.M., EMBA IMD
Attorney-at-Law
Partner
Zurich
German, English

T +41 58 258 10 00
christian.wind@bratschi.ch

Adrian Wyss

Dr. iur., LL.M.
Attorney-at-Law
Partner
Zurich
German, English

Adrian Wyss

Dr. iur., LL.M.
Attorney-at-Law
Partner
Zurich
German, English

T +41 58 258 10 00
adrian.wyss@bratschi.ch

Hansruedi Wyss

lic. iur.
Attorney-at-Law
Partner
St.Gallen
German, English

Hansruedi Wyss

lic. iur.
Attorney-at-Law
Partner
St.Gallen
German, English

T +41 58 258 14 00
hansruedi.wyss@bratschi.ch

Lukas Wyss

Dr. iur., LL.M., ArbP
Attorney-at-Law
Partner
Berne
German, English, French

Lukas Wyss

Dr. iur., LL.M., ArbP
Attorney-at-Law
Partner
Berne
German, English, French

T +41 58 258 16 00
lukas.wyss@bratschi.ch