Real Estate Law

We advise on all areas of real estate law such as the purchase and sale of land, condominium ownership, easements, encumbrances etc.

Publications

Publication Sicherung eines Grundstücks - Hinweise zum Reservationsvertrag Glatthard Niklaus, zusammen mit Quinto Cornel, in: Blickwinkel, SIA 2/2012, S. 22

Publication Estates Involving the United States and Switzerland Arpagaus Reto, for the Embassy of Switzerland, Washington, D.C., 1997

Publication Zwangsvollstreckungsrechtliche Risiken bei Grundpfandrechten Brönnimann Jürgen, in: Wolfgang Wiegand (Hrsg.), Theorie und Praxis der Grundpfandrechte, Berner Bankenrechtstag (BBT), Bd. 3, Bern 1996, S. 133 ff.



Our team, your specialists.

Our team, your specialists.

Ion Eglin

lic. iur.
Attorney-at-Law and Notary
Partner
Zug
German, English, French, Italian

Ion Eglin

lic. iur.
Attorney-at-Law and Notary
Partner
Zug
German, English, French, Italian

T +41 58 258 18 00
ion.eglin@bratschi.ch

Roberto Fornito

Dr. iur. HSG, SAV Inheritance Law Specialist
Attorney-at-Law and Notary public
Partner
St.Gallen
German, English, Italian

Roberto Fornito

Dr. iur. HSG, SAV Inheritance Law Specialist
Attorney-at-Law and Notary public
Partner
St.Gallen
German, English, Italian

T +41 58 258 14 00
roberto.fornito@bratschi.ch

Tanja Frischknecht

MLaw
Attorney-at-Law and Notary public
St.Gallen
German, English, Italian

Tanja Frischknecht

MLaw
Attorney-at-Law and Notary public
St.Gallen
German, English, Italian

T +41 58 258 14 00
tanja.frischknecht@bratschi.ch

Thomas Herzog

Dr. iur.
Attorney-at-Law
Partner
Basel
German, French, English

Thomas Herzog

Dr. iur.
Attorney-at-Law
Partner
Basel
German, French, English

T +41 58 258 19 00
thomas.herzog@bratschi.ch

 

Mark Ineichen

LL.M., Intercessor
Attorney-at-Law
Partner
Berne
German, English, French

Mark Ineichen

LL.M., Intercessor
Attorney-at-Law
Partner
Berne
German, English, French

T +41 58 258 16 00
mark.ineichen@bratschi.ch

Ulrich Keusen

CAS Attorney, Certified Specialist SBA Real Estate and Construction Law
Attorney-at-Law
Partner
Berne
German, French, English

Ulrich Keusen

CAS Attorney, Certified Specialist SBA Real Estate and Construction Law
Attorney-at-Law
Partner
Berne
German, French, English

T +41 58 258 16 00
ulrich.keusen@bratschi.ch

Kathrin Lanz Kneissler

lic. iur., LL.M.
Attorney-at-Law
Counsel
Berne
German, French, English

Kathrin Lanz Kneissler

lic. iur., LL.M.
Attorney-at-Law
Counsel
Berne
German, French, English

T +41 58 258 16 00
kathrin.lanz@bratschi.ch

Thomas Schönenberger

lic. iur., LL.M., Certified Specialist Lawyer SBA in Construction and Real Estate Law
Attorney-at-Law
Partner
Chairman of the Board of Directors
St.Gallen
German, English

Thomas Schönenberger

lic. iur., LL.M., Certified Specialist Lawyer SBA in Construction and Real Estate Law
Attorney-at-Law
Partner
Chairman of the Board of Directors
St.Gallen
German, English

T +41 58 258 14 00
thomas.schoenenberger@bratschi.ch

Cornelia Traxler

Dr. iur.
Attorney-at-Law
Zurich
German, English

Cornelia Traxler

Dr. iur.
Attorney-at-Law
Zurich
German, English

T +41 58 258 10 00
cornelia.traxler@bratschi.ch

Alain Villard

Dr. iur., EMBA Taxation
Tax Consultant
Basel
German, French, English, Italian

Alain Villard

Dr. iur., EMBA Taxation
Tax Consultant
Basel
German, French, English, Italian

T +41 58 258 19 00
alain.villard@bratschi.ch