Tenancy Law

Consulting of facility managers, real estate companies and private owners as well as tenants in all issues concerning tenancy and lease law. Preparation of and advice for commercial lease agreements.



Our team, your specialists.

Our team, your specialists.

Adélaïde Babey

lic. iur., LL.M.
Attorney-at-Law
Lausanne
French, English

Adélaïde Babey

lic. iur., LL.M.
Attorney-at-Law
Lausanne
French, English

T +41 58 258 17 00
adelaide.babey@bratschi.ch

Jonas Baeriswyl

M.A. HSG in Law and Economics
Trainee
Berne
German, English, French

Jonas Baeriswyl

M.A. HSG in Law and Economics
Trainee
Berne
German, English, French

T +41 58 258 16 00
jonas.baeriswyl@bratschi.ch

Roberto Fornito

Dr. iur. HSG, SAV Inheritance Law Specialist
Attorney-at-Law and Notary public
Partner
St.Gallen
German, English, Italian

Roberto Fornito

Dr. iur. HSG, SAV Inheritance Law Specialist
Attorney-at-Law and Notary public
Partner
St.Gallen
German, English, Italian

T +41 58 258 14 00
roberto.fornito@bratschi.ch

Angela Hensch

lic. iur., SAV Labor Law Specialist
Attorney-at-Law
Partner
St.Gallen
German

Angela Hensch

lic. iur., SAV Labor Law Specialist
Attorney-at-Law
Partner
St.Gallen
German

T +41 58 258 14 00
angela.hensch@bratschi.ch

Nicole Mattiello-Kohler

lic. iur., CAS Prozessführung - Civil Litigation IRP-HSG
Attorney-at-Law
Berne
German, English, French

Nicole Mattiello-Kohler

lic. iur., CAS Prozessführung - Civil Litigation IRP-HSG
Attorney-at-Law
Berne
German, English, French

T +41 58 258 16 00
nicole.mattiello@bratschi.ch

Stefan Näf

M.A. HSG in Law and Economics
Attorney-at-Law and Notary public
St.Gallen
German, English, French

Stefan Näf

M.A. HSG in Law and Economics
Attorney-at-Law and Notary public
St.Gallen
German, English, French

T +41 58 258 14 00
stefan.naef@bratschi.ch

Serafin Oberholzer

MLaw
Attorney-at-Law
Zurich
German, English

Serafin Oberholzer

MLaw
Attorney-at-Law
Zurich
German, English

T +41 58 258 10 00
serafin.oberholzer@bratschi.ch

Christian Schmid

Dr. iur., MCL
Attorney-at-Law
Of Counsel
Zurich
German, English, French

Christian Schmid

Dr. iur., MCL
Attorney-at-Law
Of Counsel
Zurich
German, English, French

T +41 58 258 10 00
christian.schmid@bratschi.ch

 

Annina Schreiner

M.A. HSG in Law
Attorney-at-Law and Notary public
Partner
St.Gallen
German, English

Annina Schreiner

M.A. HSG in Law
Attorney-at-Law and Notary public
Partner
St.Gallen
German, English

T +41 58 258 14 00
annina.schreiner@bratschi.ch